Sint Odradastraat 14 | 5335 LL Alem
Tel: 0418-664006 | info@odrada.nl

Team

Wij stellen graag ons team aan u voor:

DIRECTIE

Femmieke Jonkman
Directeur
info@odrada.nl


 

 

 

 

 


LEERKRACHTEN

Dinie van Boxtel
Groep 1-2
dinie@odrada.nl

Lian van Boxtel
Groep 1-2 / Groep 6-7-8
lian@odrada.nl

Truus van Groeningen
Groep 3-4-5
truus@odrada.nl

Jacqueline Piels
Groep 3-4-5
jacqueline@odrada.nl

Emmy Hutten-Remie
Groep 6-7-8
emmy@odrada.nl

Inge Storms
Muziek
inge@odrada.nl

Ondersteunend personeel

Carola van Kessel
Zorgarrangement

Marja Klavers
Interieurverzorging

Jose Leerintveld
Interieurverzorging

 

Vrijwilligers

Bert Kerkhof

Henriëtte Leerintveld